pulling on rope cartoon.png

We are a WealthTech company

here to help your Advisors grow.

ReachStack is an innovative new enterprise level digital prospecting and communication platform for Financial Services and Wealth Management companies.

 

The ReachStack platform increases Revenue growth by helping you more efficiently manage the Client cultivation and Revenue opportunity identification cycles for all Advisors in your firm.

 

Through seemless integration with your existing CRM and compliance systems, ReachStack uses a proprietary combination of modern data analytics, AI & email marketing automation technology to increase the frequency, personalization and impact of your Client communications, then analyze response data to provide each Advisor with actionable Client interest profiles and next best Revenue opportunity lists. 

ReachStack is owned and operated by itracMarketer a SaaS marketing technology company servicing Financial Services customers in US and Canada since 2005.

mac with Jan iProfile 5.png
ReachStack Leadership Team
Justin_Final_iTracHeadshot_04_edited.jpg
Justin Parker
co-CEO, Revenue

justin.parker@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Sean_Final_iTracHeadshot_03_edited.jpg
Sean Kenalty, B.Eng
co-CEO, Technology

sean.kenalty@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
BK_headshot_2016_medium_edited.jpg
Brendan Kenalty, MBA, B.Eng
CMO

brendan.kenalty@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Steve_Final_iTracHeadshot_01_edited.jpg
Steve Vermeiren
VP, Customer Success

steve.vermeiren@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
neil-BW.png
Neil Kapasi, 
Director, Corporate Development

neil.kapasi@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Raghu_edited.jpg
Raghavendra Iyer
VP, Engineering

raghavendra.iyer@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Kyle%20Lizzote_edited.jpg
Kyle Lizotte
US Business Development

kyle.lizotte@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
tanya%20n_edited.png
Tanya Nayyer
Customer Success Lead

tanya.nayyer@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
RS favicon_edited.png
Gemma Parker, 
Customer Success Leader

gemma.parker@reachstack.com

LI logo.png

Get Advisor growth ideas, tips & best pactices.

ReachStack | Advisor Growth Platform for Wealth Management

Enterprise Email Marketing Automation & Client Intelligence Platform

Info@ReachStack.com | 1.877.977.8225 | Toronto | Canada Florida | United States

  • LinkedIn - ReachStack
  • YouTube - ReachStack
  • Facebook

© 2021 ReachStack by itracMarketer | Privacy Policy