pulling on rope cartoon.png

We are a WealthTech company

here to help your Advisors grow.

ReachStack is an innovative new enterprise level digital communication service for Wealth Advisory Management companies.
 
The ReachStack Client News Service accelerates revenue growth by easily enabling every Advisor to be visible in every client's newsfeed everyday. 

Using our proprietary Client interest tracking & Content matching technology, we provide a fully managed
Do-it-for-Me News service that give each Advisor the option to share personalized new and information with each client monthly, weekly and even daily.

 
Through seamless integration with your existing CRM and compliance systems, ReachStack uses a proprietary combination of modern data analytics, AI & email marketing automation technology to increase the frequency, personalization and impact of your Client communications, then analyze response data to provide each Advisor with actionable Client interest profiles and next best Revenue opportunity lists. 

ReachStack is owned and operated by itracMarketer a SaaS marketing technology company servicing Financial Services customers in US and Canada since 2005.

Our Team
Justin_Final_iTracHeadshot_04_edited.jpg
Justin Parker
co-CEO, Revenue

justin.parker@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Sean_Final_iTracHeadshot_03_edited.jpg
Sean Kenalty, B.Eng
co-CEO, Technology

sean.kenalty@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
BK_headshot_2016_medium_edited.jpg
Brendan Kenalty, MBA, B.Eng
CMO

brendan.kenalty@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Steve_Final_iTracHeadshot_01_edited.jpg
Steve Vermeiren
VP, Customer Success

steve.vermeiren@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
neil-BW.png
Neil Kapasi, 
Director, Corporate Development

neil.kapasi@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Raghu_edited.jpg
Raghavendra Iyer
VP, Engineering

raghavendra.iyer@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
Kyle%20Lizzote_edited.jpg
Kyle Lizotte
US Business Development

kyle.lizotte@reachstack.com

LI logo.png
tanya%20n_edited.png
Tanya Nayyer
Customer Success Lead

tanya.nayyer@reachstack.com

LI logo.png